2017 Holiday Office Closures
TeleServices and Service Centres

January to December 2017
(Dates/Times subject to change)

 

Easter Weekend

  • Friday, April 14: closed
  • Saturday, April 15: closed
  • Monday, April 17: closed
  • Tuesday, April 18: return to regular hours, where applicable

Victoria Day

  • Monday, May 22: closed
  • Tuesday, May 23: return to regular hours, where applicable

Canada Day

  • Saturday, July 1: closed
  • Monday, July 3: closed
  • Tuesday, July 4: return to regular hours, where applicable

New Brunswick Day

  • Monday, August 7: closed
  • Tuesday, August 8: return to regular hours, where applicable

Labour Day

  • Monday, September 4: closed
  • Tuesday, September 5: return to regular hours, where applicable

Thanksgiving Day

  • Monday, October 9: closed
  • Tuesday, October 10: return to regular hours, where applicable

Remembrance Day

  • Saturday, November 11: closed
  • Monday, November 13: closed
  • Tuesday, November 14: return to regular hours, where applicable

Christmas

  • Monday, December 25: closed
  • Tuesday, December 26: closed
  • Wednesday, December 27 to Saturday, December 30: return to regular hours, where applicable.
  • Monday, January 1, 2018: closed
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018: return to regular hours; where applicable

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
In 2017, you are invited to celebrate Canada and be #NBProud! Canada 150 The Province of New Brunswick Website


© 2017 Service New Brunswick

Secured by Entrust